The Board of Directors of Danica Pension consists of:

  • Carsten Egeriis, formand
  • Charlott Due Pihl
  • Christoffer Møllenbach, Næstformand
  • Christoffer Kanstrup
  • Ib Katznelson
  • Jesper Koefoed
  • Kenneth Stricker-Nielsen
  • Linda Olsen
  • René Karsten Jensen

Danica Pension consists of the company

Danica Pension,
CVR-nr. 24 25 61 46
Copenhagen, Denmark
Articles of Association of Danica Pension, Livsforsikringsaktieselskab (PDF)

Diversity on the Board of Directors
The Boards of Directors of Danica Pension have adopted a diversity policy that sets out a framework to ensure diversity on the Boards of Directors, among other things.

The policy defines what competencies should be represented on the Board of Directors, and the adequacy of the Board’s competencies is evaluated on a regular basis. Diversity in the competencies represented on the Board of Directors is essential to the Board’s performance.

To promote diversity in the Danica Group, we also focus on the underrepresented gender in all layers of management.

Learn more in the Annual Report.